Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  As long you needed me  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Lea S.     Age 48      Female      Calgary, AB  - 5220 Montalban Ave Nw
 
Member ID: 332035 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good Day Parents.

I am a single mom and been nannying for almost 8yrs since Hong kong (i took care of twins newborn). I am taking care of 3kids now a twins ( since 9 mos old and now turning 5 this october) and a 10mos. (since newborn). I am driving them to and from school, activities, parks, zoo and libraries. I love working extra hours and I am flexible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Bavarian 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
In Hongkong from 2011-2015 I took care of a newborn twin babies my duties are bathing, feeding, reading stories and other outdoor activities.
2015 Aug -present I nannied another twins a boy and a girl since they are 9mos old til now that they are turning 5yrs old this Oct. and their younger brother 10mos now. my duties are breakfast prep, lunches and dinners, driving them to the parks, schools, library and activities(swimming, biking, arts) doctors appointments many more ^-^. also household chores.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science and Industrial Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Tam man chi 
She is my former employer in Hongkong for almost 4 years to look after her twin .reason for leaving is to moved her in canada.