Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 05, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  All availability all hours all days 24/7  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Norma Jean L.     Age 60      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 4 6702 92 ave
Member ID: 332200 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Meals dishes laundry kids pets 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am supernanny, I have 44 years of experience as nanny. I am mom of 2 adult childern. I worked 5 years health care aide geriatric. I have extensive cooking and baking skills. I have 2 years full fine arts program in college. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Some french as second language 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
44 years experience as nanny. mom of 2 now adult children. 5 years health care aide/nursing assistant. Licensed with car. Culinary experience. 5 years bakery experience. I adore pets 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, College 
General high school, 2 years college fine arts 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Meals dishes laundry kids pets 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Cooking Dishes laundry kids pets
Desired Start Date:
October 08, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Letter of recommendation available 
Sarah clark 
3 years of employment still there but she is facing a rotating strike 
Sarah clark