Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Willing to work around what is needed.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chilliwack
 

 

 
 
 
Keyana R.     Age 21      Female      Chilliwack, BC  - 8881 walters st #27
 
Member ID: 332204 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello all. I am Keyana Rosin, 21 years old I was born and raised in Canada by my mother and father. They always kept me busy with the funnest of activities and games. They really left a number on me about what childhood should really be like. I grew up a swimmer, a dancer and a singer. I loved to spread smiles and love all my life, which is why I have chosen to work with children. I continue my passion for loving others & making the world a better place by starting with our youth. I am very compassionate and well - experienced childcare provider with a good nurturing spirit and genuinely loves the company of children. I am great with nannying, babysitting, cooking and cleaning. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I first started my care when I was young, I watched my neighbors kid who was autistic on a regular basis.
I have taken first aid level 1 and food safe. I am great with cooking, cleaning, and arts and crafts. I volunteered at McMillan elementary in Abbotsford with my old grade 5 teacher for many years and learned to teach while having fun.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Darsh Sekhon 
This is my old boss with the autistic child. I Worked for them in prince george For 1 year. I had to leave the job due to moving. 
 
 
Caitlin Rutledge 
Worked for her for 2 years doing babysitting jobs. Cooked meals and cleaned while she was away. Reason for leaving is I found another job.