Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 10, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Sudjai S.     Age 52      Female      Montreal, QC  - Brebeuf #201
Member ID: 332568 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, My name is Jai, originally from Thailand. I have been living in Canada for 15 years. working as a nanny for 1 year in Montreal and fulltime mom when I was in Ottawa. In Thailand I was a teacher, teaching English as a second language for kids and adults for 9 years. I am excellent in cooking. I am very neat, very organize, puntual, and honest. If you think I can be helpful and trustworthy from my experience background please contact me any time.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

With kind regards
Sudjai. (Jai)
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
I was working as teacher and taking care of the kids age 5, 8, 12 years old in Thailand as a part-time childs care for 12 years.

In Montreal I was working as a nanny with the family of 2 children, 2 & 4 years old for 1 year

My responsibility are: In the morning, I started my work at 7:am, Prepare their breakfast, and after breadfast make sure they dress well especially in winter. In the morning I will look after them till 8:45am then I will them to the daycare. Then I will return to the house and prepare dinner for family, doing all the house work till noon.

In the afternoon: (sometime) I go pick them up at school, give them snack and let them relax and play for a few hours. I prepare the meal for them, look after them till the parents comeback from work.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
1 Certificate of teaching English as a second language 2 Degree in Fashion design 3 Certificate of learning Mandarine Chinese language and culture.  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Have 2 preferences on request. 
Ms. Ruby Simpson 
From the year of 2000 - 2005 (5 years) I have worked as nanny -live in for Simpson family in Ottawa 2005 - 2011 (6 years) The family have moved to Thailand and I followed them. continue to work for them for the other 6 years. From 2011 - 2018 (7 years) - Part-time: I have worked for foreign family in Thailand as a nanny -live out - Part-time: I have worked as a teacher teaching English as a foreign language in Thailand From 2019 - present: Moved back to Canada, Montreal. I am currently learning french language and looking for job as a nanny and light house work.