Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 27, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Dolores K.     Age 46      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1528 41st SE
Member ID: 332785 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear parent, my name is Dolores I am 43 years old, fun and loving to all kinds of children’s, I am a nanny almost half of my age, When I am at the of 17 I went to Taiwan as a nanny for Mr and Mrs Huang with their lovely newborn baby girl and 2. 5 yo boy I work with them for 6 long years since 1993-1999 my contract ended. 1999 I went to Hong-Kong as a nanny of mr and mrs Karen Wong I’m I am a nanny of their 3 lovely girls 4, 2. 5 & a newborn baby I work since 1999-2005 I went home for good decided to go back to school and pursue my nursing career and at the same I started my family I started nursing June 2005-April 2009 during my study I was exposed on different wards geriatrics, pediatrica, OBgyne, OR, NICU, ICU, mental hospital and when I got my licences as a Registered nurse I work in a government hospital for 3 years and decided to work in Hong-Kong with the same family cause my sister who replace me got pregnant so I work again with them for 2 years and move here in Canada as a live in caregiver last April 2015, taking care of 3 kids ages 3. 5, 2. 5 & 9mos I work with the family until my contract ended, I work with Carissa Zhang taking care of 3 boys, 2. 5 yo and a 4 mos twin boys I work with them for 15mos doing all doing all my responsibilities as their nannies as to bath, change diaper, feeding, all their meals, bring them to parks, libraries, swimming, walking to get some fresh air and all outdoor place that I knew they’re having fun and above all I ensure kids safety in everything we do. hope to met parents in future thank you. In Additional, I’m a single mom of my two girls they’re 8 and 6 yo. Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Mandarin, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I am a fun loving to all ages of kids, I love playing with them and I am easy going person and easily attached with kids I’m taking care of, I do ensure kids eat their meals properly and some snacks in time, I love to bring them outdoor playground, libraries, swimming, doing craft, set up for playgroups with other kids and I love also to bring kids out for a walk to have some fresh air and above all what we do for the day I ensure their safety. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a Registered Nurse in the Philippines and I took AED here in Canada 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Carissa zang 
I work with them for 15 mos