Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Leduc
 

 

 
 
 
Sharon T.     Age 37      Female      Leduc, AB  - alexander drive
 
Member ID: 332798 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Sharon I am 37 yrs old seeking for a long term live in or live out Nanny under LMIA program. I am dedicate and compassionate individual with a passion and caring for the children, I am a friendly person, open minded, hardworking, responsible person, and I have respect to others. I love kids playing with kids doing craft with kids, I also love doing the house hold works like ironing, dusting, vacuuming, cooking and baking. I would love the opportunity to work with you as a full time nanny. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Thank you and godbless.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, greek 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Year 2007 when I decided to work abroad I went to cyprus to work there as a domestic helper, I nanny for 2 kids, my duty wasn't just taking care of the kids I also do the house hold works and cooking, I learned to cook some simple greek food. despite of work busy so hard or not easy I was happy working with the family (my employer) because they are very educated people, and the two kids have be listened to me they respect me as one of the member of their family, My employer appreciates me because I teach yo their children the good manners, how to respect the people sorrounds them. i've worked for them 6yrs Year 2013 when I decided to go back home (in the philippines. ) I just rest for a year and decided to apply work again in Hongkong in the year 2014 I got hired again as a domestic helper i've worked their for 5yrs I nanny for two kids also and doing the house hold works. I moved in Calgary January 2019 i've work their for two months as a nanny. With my experience working as a nanny i've learned a lot mostly how to be a good example as a nannies, because working with children to ensure that they lead a dignified is now my life mission. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 02, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
Christous Vasilou 
I have worked for Mr. Cristous for 6yrs finished contract. 
 
 
Esther Sham 
I have work to Mrs Esther for 5yrs in Hong Kong I terminated my contract for the reason that I received a job working here in Canada.