Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  On call  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Viktoria P.     Age 17      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 135 Centenial court
 
Member ID: 333041 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Viktoria. Iím 17 years old and íve been babysitting for 4 years now. I have experience with kids age from 0 to 8. Iím currently in high school. I do not drive or have valid licence but I do have my own transportation. I have my babysitting course completed. I speak English, French, Russian and Ukrainian. Iím available on weekdays from 4:30-9:00 depends where youíre located. Full day on Saturdays and might do a couple hours on Sundays if needed. I can also work during school breaks or PT days. Summer break I available full time, any time time or day. 10-15$/hr. Looking to work regurally for a loving and respecfull family. Contact me for any questions or concerns:) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Ukrainian, English, French, Russian, Ukrainian 
 
My Nationality:
Ukrainian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have experience with 1 year old babyís to 8 years old kids. I also have a little sister whoís 2 years old that I take care of. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
Iím currently on summer break but will be going back to high school in September. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization