Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  If for July. I can work. Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Rebecca B.     Age 25      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 51st
 
Member ID: 333702 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey, my name is Rebecca. I go by Raven though. I am 25 years old almost 26 at the end of August. I have been nannying & working with children professionally since I moved here April 2014. I currently work at a registered daycare. I have about 6 children with me when Iím at work. I enjoy the days I have work. Who could be upset when working with children. They are a joy to be around. A few hobbies I have are watching musicals in my spare time. Or shows with music in them. I like to travel around BC exploring lately. I love to sing thatís one thing about me many donít know.. until they hear me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
Iíve worked with children from age 5months-17 from various jobs like. Nannying, baby sitting, the kids at daycare & respite working 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Sheryl-Lynn 
 
 
 
Marla Pickering