Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
  I can also work on Sundays if you wish  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Port Coquitlam
 

 

 
 
 
Alondra Z.     Age 35      Female      Port Coquitlam, BC  - 1925 Manning ave,
 
Member ID: 333728 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Positive Attitude, Patient and Loving, Responsible.
Adept at organizing children's daily schedules, including meals nutritional menu's and recreational activities.
Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages.
Education, I am a Nutritionist also study Flight attendant " First Aid and CPR. "
Water safety training
Reliable, Psychology, Menus for children Nutrition, Strong work ethic, English, Fluency in Spanish both written and spoken, Handling Pressure, knowledge in vegan cuisine, Nonsmoker, Love sports and animals, Nature lover, Flexible Schedule.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
Hello Dear Families, I知 Alondra.
I知 looking for a lovely and open family to join

About me👩🏽:
I am a really happy, mature, active, open and honest person. In my freetime I love to be active and I do a lot of different sports. I do Yoga🏓, soccer⚽️ and I love to Run 🤸🏻‍♀️. I also occasionally go swimming 🏊🏻‍♀️ and I like to do meditation. I love to be spontaneous and spend a lot of time with my family and friends. In general I love to spend time outside and enjoy the nature. 🌳
I知 also a big animal lover and would love to take your dog for a run/walk. 🐶

-I am an Integrative Registred Nutritionist
- I also hold my drivers license 🚗
- I have my first aid ⛑ and water safety certificate since I worked as a flight attendant✈
- My english is on a really high level, I also speak Spanish and currently I知 learning to speak Italian 📚
- I do not smoke and never drink alcohol
- I also have experience working as a babysitter since while studying my Nutrition career I worked at the four season hotel as a babyssiter
- I don稚 have any allergies and my eating plan is based on a vegetarian diet 🍎

🥰 I would love to feel at home in my host family👨‍👩‍👧‍👦:
I知 looking forward to be treated as a family member and a big sister to your children. I知 looking for an open-minded family who has a sense of humour but is also open to talk with me about everything, communication is key, I would say 🙂As I am a big animal lover I would love to have my host family pets, 🐱🐶
Trust and sympathy is also important, I just want to feel at home and feel happy in a lovely and caring family 🥰

Previous childcare experiences👩‍👧‍👦:

- I知 a babysitter for a 2-year old little boy, I take care of him once a week (including changing nappies, making him dinner and bring him to bed)👶🏻
-foundation 斗os fridos and 鉄anta fe esperanza- Puerto Vallarta Jalisco Mx
Volunteer 2017 to 2019
- Have affectionately care for more than twenty children,
ages 1 to 11
-organizing activities to play, take care and learn
-Learn how to cook in a healthy way
-Engage children with activities like dance, singing, Paint and plant tres

Four Seasons Hotel- Puerto Vallarta Jalisco Mx
Babysitting 1/09/2010 to 8/04/2012
- While I was studying nutritionist I worked as a nanny at the Four Seasons Hotel
-worked with several families, with children aged 8 weeks to 16 years old.
-Organize fun and educational games, read storybooks, that increase children's interest in storytime and plan outdoor activities such as walking to the local hotel and pool.

I hope to make lasting memories and friendships

If you think that I would fit to your family, please get in contact with me. 💬

I would love to tell you more about me. Looking forward to hearing from you. ☺️
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Psychology / Nutrition UNIVA university Mexico; Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco 2007 - 2012 Other Titles received " First Aid and CPR " Water safety training/ Flight attendant  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$21/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Yolanda 
The Del toro family - Punta de Mita Jalisco Mx Full-ime nanny 15/02/2013 to 10/06/2016 -cared for one child of 7 years old - Help Graham to complete homework assignments and school projects. -Organize activities that enhance; physical, emotional, and social well being. -Closely monitor play activities to verify safety.