Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night          
 
 
  I do have a lot of availability but because each week is a bit different itís hard for me to mark availability.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burlington
 

 

 
 
 
Anna W.     Age 17      Female      Burlington, ON  - Country Club Drive
 
Member ID: 333929 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Grade 12 student who loves working with children between the ages of 3-12. I am energetic and good at keeping kids busy. I coach young children at my cheerleading club, Iíve volunteered for a childrenís camp and have my bronze medallion and CPR b. I worked at Little Caesars for over and year and am part-time at Longos. I know what it means to be responsible. I am looking to provide some summer babysitting. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have been babysitting since I was 12. I do some occasional sitting for a family with 9 year old twins.

I have volunteered at a summer camp working with kids aged 3-10.

I coach children at my cheerleading club ages 4-9 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
I am in my last year of high school. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided