Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Midhurst
 

 

 
 
 
Natalie C.     Age 21      Female      Midhurst, ON  - Heatherwood Drive
 
Member ID: 334025 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am the middle child of a loving family. I grew up in the Barrie area my entire life. I am someone who love to be outside doing fun activities. I love baking/cooking, reading, figure skating, and being surrounded by family and friends. I am very hard working, task-oriented, pick up new skills easily, and have great communication/listening skills. I accomplish multiple tasks at the same time and stay calm under pressure. I always have a positive attitude and am told that I am always smiling. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I have many cousins, giving me the opportunity to have lost of practice. From babysitting 4 children on their summer vacation ages 4-12, to babysitting to children after school every Monday ages 3-6. I create fun activities for indoors and and outdoors while sticking to the rules in place within the hime. I plan health meals for the children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am currently enrolled at Brock University in Recreation and Leisure Studies - Community Recreation with a minor in Child and Youth Studies. I am going into my second year Fall 2019. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 31, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Alison Parnell 
I worked for this family within their family home for the summer. I worked here for two summers while I was in high school. I no longer needed to work for them because their oldest sun became old enough to look after the children himself. 
 
 
Karen Parnell 
I worked for this family within their family home after school. I worked for them for three school years while I was in high school. I could no longer work for them because I left for post secondary.