Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 31, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vernon


Noon S.     Age 37      Female      Vernon, BC  - 2501 25th Street
Member ID: 334232 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
**Due to the current situation I cannot provide my service unfortunately. I will as soon as I can. Good luck and be safe. **

Hi parents my name is Noon. I am a nanny with 6 year experiences from infants to school age children in 4 different countries. I have a class 5 driver's license, first-aid training and I am willing to provide a police clearance as well as references from previous employers. Hopefully we can talk soon. Thank you :) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 4 references
2016 – Present Live-In Nanny | Daniel Family | Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
• Care for 2 children, age 5 and 8 from breakfast to bed time
• Prepare meals and snacks, drive to schools, activities and play dates
• Help with errands, children’s laundry, tidying up, pet and garden care

2013-2014 Live-In Nanny | Brittan Family | Wahroonga, NSW, Australia
• Cared for 1 child, 7 months old from breakfast to bed time
• Prepared meals and snacks, drove to lessons and play groups
• Helped with errands, family laundry, cooking and pet care

Live-In Nanny | de la Boulaye Family | Kirribilli, NSW, Australia
• Cared for 1 child, 3 months old from breakfast to bed time
• Prepared baby formula and solid food, encouraged early developments
• Helped with bathing, changing and took a child to appointments

2009-2010 Au Pair | McAfee Family | Chicago, Illinois, USA
• Cared for 2 children, new born and 2 from breakfast to bed time
• Prepared meals and snacks, joined educational and socializing activities
• Helped the mother as per requests and traveled with family on vacations 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Arts (English) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Setting up playdates
Desired Start Date:
March 09, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
• Fluent in English • First Aid Training with American Red Cross • Punctual, responsible and compassionate personality • Class 5 BC Driver’s License (Manual and Automatic Transmissions)