Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 12, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I can be available also during weekends with prior notice.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Ellyde M.     Age 34      Female      Montreal, QC  - 5209 Rue Sherbrooke Ouest
 
Member ID: 334350 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Between nephews and my friend's babies I have always been surrounded with children, this has given me experience when we talk about babysitting.

I believe that babysitting should be more a passion rather than a simple job. that is why when I encounter my self babysitting your kids, you can be sure that I will do it as if they were my own family.

My experience goes from Mexico to Canada, if you need references please do not hesitate to ask. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I ensure that I will:

Supervise and monitor for they safety.
Prepare meals and snacks.
Teach them how to keep and maintain a good hygiene.
Keep routines to ensure physical activity, rest, and playtime.
Teach them Spanish because this can be always a plus. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
  References
 
Elsa Sabido 
Elsa has a 7 year old, I've been working eventually with her for 3 months and counting. 
 
 
Ivon Arrollo 
Ivon has a 3 year old, I've been working eventually with her for 1 year and counting.