Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  If they need me some saturdays to work I will available and some evenings as well.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Caridad A.     Age 58      Female      Calgary, AB  - 8505 34 ave nw
 
Member ID: 334640 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Iam canadian citizen living in Calgary for almost 10 years. I have worked in different positions in some stores, but I operated twice on my brest so I quicked in some moments but iam good now. So I have worked as a cleaner, nanny, babysitter and pet sitter. As a nanny I have been working with one girl(started with 4 yeras old) in my house during differents weekends from 2011 until now. I have done as babysitter with a friend s son 4 years old) when they have travelled for weekends too. I love kids, dogs, any pet. I am Spanish teacher, profesional singer, good character. I can motivated kids to study, play sing, ecc. I can walk with them and prepare good plates from here and my back country. I know about calories that they need and psicologically I know how to deal with special moments because I was for 14 years teacher at University in my back country., My husband helps me a lot because he drives me any time or I can get a bus to go to work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
I have cared chlids in differents periods as a babysitter and nanny in my house. From 2011 to now I took care in a lot weekends of a girl that started with 5 years old and in some moments and a boy 4years old, some days in my house too during the parents travelling times. I kow to feed them, keep good diet, bath them, entertairment them and keep them on save. I worked a cleaner in the company"SUNSHINE CLEANER"so I can do a lot of thing in one house at same time care kids even cook. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I was profesional teacher at University in my back country so I know to deal with pedagogic and psicologic problems. iam very serious person that I know to deal with special moments. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Cook some meals
 
Desired Start Date:
September 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Cleaner, pet sitter. I have 2 references: 
 
 
  References
 
Yoanka Gonzales 
I have work with their children in my house being nanny and babysitter. 
 
 
Daniella Andonova 
I have work with their children in my house being nanny and babysitter.