Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon        
 Evening   
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Pretty M.     Age 21      Male      Ottawa, ON  - 265 carillon street
 
Member ID: 334788 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Je suis Pretty je suis de nationalité congolaise j’adore les enfants et je sais comment en prendre soin car j’ai grandi dans une famille nombreuse j’ai toujours été en quelque sorte la maman je fais tout je joue je raconte des histoires je m’amuse avec les enfants je suis gentille polie serviable. merci passez une bonne journée.

I am Pretty I am of Congolese nationality I adore children and I know how to take care of them because I grew up in a large family I have always been sort of a mom I do everything I play I tell stories I m amuse with children I am kind polite helpful. thank you have a nice day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French, French 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
Hello Currently a student in international study and my name is pretty Moussoki, I am a dynamic, committed and serious person. Contact with children is also the main motivation which encourages me to offer you my candidacy. The professional experiences that I have acquired in recent 3 years have allowed me to quickly become efficient and operational, and you can count on my motivation to carry out all the tasks that you entrust to me. I will also quickly be able to adapt to the personality of your children. I know and understand the safety requirements that must be respected, particularly in terms of domestic accidents or intoxication, with children of all ages. to be completely able to occupy in a playful and educational way a young public, according to the centers of interest and the activities which you will indicate to me. I remain at your entire disposal for us to meet, and give ourselves as well the opportunity to get to know each other better.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 13, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily