Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Esther Charisse P.     Age 34      Female      Montreal, QC  - 4845-3 Edouard Montpetit Boul.
 
Member ID: 334831 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Education
● Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Holy Name University
Bohol, Philippines
Examination Taken
● Philippine Nursing Licensure Exam
Work Experience
Sunrise Senior Living
Dollard des Ormeux
Care Manager August to September 2019.
● Chong Hua Hospital
Cebu, Philippines
Intensive Care Unit ( February 2017-
October 2018).
● Jeddah National Hospital
Saudi Arabia
Ob-Gyne - Nursery (June 2014-June 2016)
Skills And Abilities
● Punctual
● Can work under pressure
● Able to adjust to different situations and
deal with diversities of personality, flexible,
follow rules, and regulations accordingly
● Capacity to multitask and manage
priorities geared towards the provision of
safe and competent patient care.
● Values honesty and integrity
● Basic Microsoft office including word and
powerpoint


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Registered Nurse with 2 years hospital experience assigned in Nursery which includes well and sick babies.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Holy Name University Bohol Philippines  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency