Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can babysit in the night if they needed  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Belle V.     Age 60      Female      Calgary, AB  - 232-8239 Elbow Drive Se
 
Member ID: 334884 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I知 Belle, single but I知 happy with my life, though I知 single I do love kids, in fact since my nanny job I look after with 16 kids already ages since birth up to 14 years old, Kids love me as I do with them. When I知 with the kids I can be a kid too, but then I値l make sure that I can discipline them. I have lots of experience when it comes to looking after the kids. Indoor life outdoor life there are plenty of things that I can do. I have an experienced to work with one family for 7 years, other family for 4 years, in HongKong 9 years with one family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have lots of experience when it comes to childcare. I have 7 years experienced from one family, 4 years from another family and 9 years experience from an Asian family. I suppose those experiences are enough to show for me to show that I can do my job as a nanny carefully. I have an experience working with child since birth up to 14 years of age,
Thank you 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, major in Accounting 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Sheri Murphy 
I have work with them for 7 years when their eldest son was only 2 months old and their another son since birth. I still have a communication with them. I have to go because the kids are already full time in school and they don稚 need me anymore, 
 
 
Paula Boyd 
I m still working with them, but they will release me at the end of this month because the 3 kids are already grown up and they are going to school full time this September. I work with them since September 2015.