Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lachine
 

 

 
 
 
Oralis G.     Age 20      Female      Lachine, QC  - 25ieme
 
Member ID: 334996 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
*A french message will follow

Hello,

my name is Oralis and I am a nanny for kids going from 0 to 12 years old. I have been a babysitter for 7 years, I have my baby sitting course and my red cross card Emergency First Aid & CPR/AED Level C. I love kids and have created bounds with all the ones I cared for. I am also interested in getting to know your kids on order to create personalized activities for them. My price includes my experience and my formations, but also: cooking, cleaning, folding and realizing tasks for you in your household when the kids are asleep. I also am familiar with kids that have special needs. I do have my driving license but I don't own a car.

If you need more information's feel free to call me, it will be my pleasure.

Thank you :)

Bonjour,

mon nom est Oralis et je suis une gardienne pour les enfants allant de 0 à 12 ans, depuis maintenant 7 ans. J'ai mon cours de gardienne avertie et ma formation avec la croix rouge en secourisme d'urgence et RCR/DEA niveau C. J'adore les enfants et j'ai toujours été très impliquée à créer un lien avec tous ceux que j'ai gardés. Je veux apprendre à connaître votre/vos enfant(s) de façon à pouvoir créer des activités qui lui/leurs plaira/plairont. Mon tarif inclut mon expérience et mes formations, mais aussi: la préparation des repas, le nettoyage de votre maison, ainsi que la réalisation de tâches ménagères que vous m'assignerez et que je réaliserais quand les enfants seront couchés. De plus, sachez que je suis familière avec les soins requis par un enfant présentant des difficultés d'apprentissage ou une déficience. J'ai mon permis de conduire, mais je ne possède pas de voiture.

Si vous avez des questions n'hésitez surtout pas à m'appeler, il me tarde de faire votre connaissance.

Merci :)

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
I have bean a baby-sitter in over 5 years, I took care of new born baby's to older children. I have taken a course to be prepared in case of an emmergency occurring and I have my baby-sitter card. If you need any references feel free to call, I will gladly give you my records. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Emergency First Aid & CPR/AED Level C 
 
 
  References
 
Nathalie Cowet 
I babysatt her two kids from the age of 1 to 3 and 3 to 6 years old. Since I moved from my past home 1 year ago I have not kept here children since. 
 
 
Marie-Jos?e Larouche 
I babysatt her daughter since she was 5 years old and I still do now yearly.