Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 12, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Mayo A.     Age 50      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Lanark Street
 
Member ID: 335433 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, just call me Ana. I am 49 yrs. old. Single mom, I have a 16 yrs old daughter. I love cooking and listening to music. I am a permanent resident and been living here for almost 8 yrs now. At this time Iím working as a nanny and taking care of 2 kids, and Iíve been serving them for almost 5 yrs now. I love kids, I am also willing to take care of elderly, I donít have an experience with elderly here in Canada but I do have in the Philippines. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
With my previous employer I took care of 3 kids ( start with7 months old twins) and work with them for 3 yrs.
At present Iím taking care of 2 kids age 5 and 3 and been working with them for almost five years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
  References
 
Lucia Greisbach 
I worked for them for 3 years , took care of their 3 kids. Lucia decided to work at home. Sometimes I still baby sit her kids.