Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I am flexible je suis flexible  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Longueuil
 

 

 
 
 
Sonia J.     Age 59      Female      Longueuil, QC  - 2825 Rue Périgny
 
Member ID: 335885 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or cleaning 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a responsible, punctual woman, I can work in a team, honest, respectful, dynamic, diligent and above all very collaborative and committed to my work, with experience in residential cleaning in the United States. I am a physical education teacher and swimming instructor. I belonged to the national athletic team of El Salvador, I am married and have 3 beautiful children, I worked at the National University of El Salvador, One of my favorite hobbies is reading self-help books

. suis une femme responsable, ponctuelle, je peux travailler en équipe, honnête, respectueuse, dynamique, diligente et surtout très collaborative et engagée dans mon travail, avec une expérience du nettoyage résidentiel aux États-Unis. Je suis professeur d'éducation physique et instructeur de natation. J'ai appartenu à l'équipe sportive nationale d'El Salvador, je suis marié et j'ai 3 beaux enfants. J'ai travaillé à l'Université nationale d'El Salvador. Un de mes passe-temps préférés est la lecture de livres d'auto-assistance.

--. una mujer respondable, puntual, puedo trabajar en equipo, honesta, respetuosa, dinamica, diligente y sobre todo muy colaboradora y comprometida con mi trabajo, con experiencia en limpieza recidencial en los Estados Unidos. Yo soy profesora de educacion fisica y instructora natacion. Yo pertenecia a la seleccion nacional atletica de El Salvador, estoy casada y tengo 3 hermosos hijos, Trabaje en la universidad Nacional de El Salvador, Uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos es leer libros de auto ayuda.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Salvadorenian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I worked with children of 4-6 years in a school in El Salvador and especially the experience with my 3 children

. travaillé avec des enfants de 4-6 ans dans une école au Salvador et surtout l'expérience avec mes 3 enfants

-. trabajaba con niños de 4-6 años en una escuela en El Salvador y sobre todo la experiencia con mis 3 hijos 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I am a physical education teacher and swimming instructor, experience in cleaning in the United States Je suis professeur d'éducation physique et instructeur de natation, expérience du nettoyage aux États-Unis 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required