Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 24, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Ingrid S.     Age 36      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 4536 Slocan St
Member ID: 336153 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear Family,

My name is Ingrid. I I am living in Vancouver and I am looking for full time work and I can start anytime.
Iím mom, but I have experience with newborn and children. Iím a person calm, but energetic, creative, happy and reliable nanny and punctual with my work. I donít smoke or drugs, I donít have problems with pets.
I love children, I can take them to the playground and read some stories, help with light clean and prepare some meals.
I have Emergency Child Care- First Aid/CPR and clean criminal report check.
I believe that I can contribute positively in your house with your children.

I attach my resume for your attention and consideration.

Thank you for this potential opportunity, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Yours truly,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
I am mom the 2 children, the different ages is 1 year and 7 months, now my children grow up. I have a lot of years experience with children and babies.
I also worked for 2 years took care since birth until 2 years old in my country. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
I worked with Jocileia for 2 years. I just left because I came Vancouver.