Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 27, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Liza T.     Age 44      Female      Victoria, BC  - Bella Vista Drive
Member ID: 336335 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hard working reliable long time experienced Caregiver, trustworthy, can handle & manage everything, resourceful, honest, with sense of humor, straight forward and with passion of caring to clients & to my job. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Mandarin, Filipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I finished the Degree in Bachelor of Nursing. I have 7 years of experience in a Nursing Home & a Home Base Care in Taiwan. And I have almost 4 years of experience of being a live in caregiver here in Canada. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing - 4 years course - Graduated. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
All about care, safety, precautions, value, worthiness & appreciation of life.