Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Cheriza June F.     Age 29      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 7026 elliott street
 
Member ID: 336800 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Cheriza June, 29 years old & single. I came from the Philippines and graduated as an English teacher. I am warm caring and nurturing personality. Responsible, honest and cheerful. Positive attitude towards work. Confident and competent. Hardworking and motivated.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I am looking after three kids (boys). Taking the kids to and from school; taking the kids to parks for leisure and attending to appointments in the absence of the parents; prepare nutritious food and provide healthy environment; perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree 
Graduated Bachelor of Secondary Education major in English and having units in Diploma in Earlychildhood Education at Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Jennie De La Cruz 
I hereby certify that Ms. Cheriza June has been working in our family for a period of two years from June 2017 up to June 2019. During Cheriza's employment at my home she was highly motivated to learn as much as she could and perform to her best capacities. Ms. Fortaleza's main responsibilities/duties include: �take our sons to and from school and to appointemnt's �maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home �supervise and care for our sons �perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties Should you require further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.