Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  In any case I am not on schedule and there are any emergency shift you could call on me too  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Dorval
 

 

 
 
 
Yvonne Rebecca A.     Age 53      Female      Dorval, QC  - Rue Jean-Prevost
 
Member ID: 336922 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Seniors with needed assistance , 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am passionate about my work and I�m highly organized. I always want to reach out to help serve others and a people person. I am certified and a qualified PAB who are skillfully best in the position to give out a smile on my clients faces as I care because I have the skills you need. and the experience to back it up. I am a natural leader who is also results-oriented. I have Faithfully but carefully completed 15 years on this field. As care and services provider for a person with a needed physical, emotional and mental assistance, I am always directed at helping the person meet their physical, emotional, and social needs. And always willing to adapt coaching styles depending clients personality who may have trouble performing activities of daily living (ADLs) independently. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, TWI 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Once I have a children placed in home with my care it, then it is my assigned responsibility I take opportunity to ask questions and find out more about the individual child or children, then gradually build a rapport and trust too. I must build on where child and guardian should be very comfortable around me. I shall assist them with their school work and work with them together as
this varies greatly for each child, but the goal for is that the individual child would be with me to care for long-term I must assess their needs and help them work and build on until they have met their habilitation goals for a more independent living situation. I shall encourage them then we all adapt a different coaching styles observing the childs personality then we use it to work together to achieve the end results. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I am degree holder, and a Human Relations officer as well. With my skills and experienced years of care assistance combined with HR made me be at top Notch. I had qualification in professional Diploma in Human Resources Management. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Seniors with needed assistance , 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Planned their school homework and other play activities too.
 
Desired Start Date:
August 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Fold childrens items neatly into their various drawers
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am Human Relation personal too. A certified nursing assistance, and a professional Human Resources person. I had qualified courses s experienced in Older Adulthood, and had CYCCB Professional Competencies Self-Assessment(The Child & Youth Care Certification Board provides an assessment process and certification to child and youth care practitioners.