Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Aakash T.     Age 23      Male      Montreal, QC  - Sherbrooke ouest
 
Member ID: 337226 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have one year experience in the field of Customer Service and I used to work for "Ttech" which is a multinational company. I have been living alone from the last 6 years and thus have greater knowledge of how to keep the home in good condition as well knows how to cook and clean.

I have the skills to be patient and understand the situation, which allows me to acknowledge and provide the solution, suitable amount of empathy if required.

I am looking for a part time job and as of now I am Masters in Electrical and computer engineering at Concordia University. With my knowledge I am sure I would be able to help the children with their studies if required.

If selected for the job, I will do my best to fulfill the requirement and make everyone happy.

Kind Regards,
Aakash
###-###-####
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Hindi, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
From my perspective, I think when handling children, you have to be patient as well as understand them. If I have been assigned to this job, I will make sure that I will listen to the children and understand them. I will make sure that I complete the requirement given to me by the house owner.

Usually child needs love as well as food on proper time. I will make sure that they do not feel lonely and play with them keeping in mind that they also have to study. I am good with cooking as I have living alone for 6 years. If the child is hungry, I can cook for them and make them happy.

One more important thing to be considered is safety of the child. For this, I will keep my eyes on the child and make sure that they do not get in any dangerous situation. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
I have completed my Graduation in the field of Electrical Engineering and now I am pursuing my Masters from Concordia University. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have worked with Ttec which is multinational company. MY experience with the organisation is of one year and I was dealing with UK members via live channels which are phone and Chat. I have been awarded the performance bonus and incentives for my excellent work.