Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Fausdy M.     Age 18      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 18 sentier private
 
Member ID: 337420 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Fausdy I am 18 years old. I just graduated from high school. I live with my parents and siblings. I have 2 siblings a brother who is 12 and a sister who is 9. I have experience working with kids, because I had to babysit my siblings when they were younger and my little sister I still take care of her. I also worked with kids for coop, I have the experience and skills to work with kids. I speak both languages French and English, I am patient, I have good time management, honest, caring, I have a really good communication skills, I am good with problem
Solving and I also adapt easily. I have a leadership skills and as a older sister I have to be a leader to my siblings. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I am pretty good with kids, after working at my coop in the school Lady Evelyn all the kids finish by loving me. In the beginning it was a bit hard because I was not sure how it worked but after couple weeks almost a month of working there, I started getting along with the kids. Kids are sweet, honest, loving and many more. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I just graduated from high school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required