Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Fully available while looking for full time office job, then I will be available on evenings and weekends  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Lauralee E.     Age 25      Female      Montreal, QC  - CHATEAUBRIAND AVENUE
 
Member ID: 337527 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

I just moved to Montreal, I am in the Rosemont area. I have been surrounded and taking care of children for quite a while, used to be a live in au pair in America for a little over 2 years, 4 children between 2 and 11. I am very dynamic and kind, I have always taken care of the children under my responsibility like they were mine. Possibility to provide references from many past experiences. Non smoker, fluent english and french. Happy to do occasional babysitting, even last minute as I am applying for jobs at the moment I am flexible and have all my time if needed. Once I will be working full time, I am still open for babysitting on evenings and weekends. Please let me know if you have anymore questions, can't wait to hear from you

Lauralee xx 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English 
 
My Nationality:
French 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Au pair (over 3 years experience ; 2 years in america, 4 children and 1 year in Australia, many different experiences, au pair of two girls and nanny of two years old twin boys) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Joan Streeter 
Host mum in Darien, Connecticut, worked for the family for over 2 years as an au pair, would be more than happy to refer me, please let me know if you wish contact informations 
 
 
Brook Davis 
Host mum in Sydney, Australia, mum of two little girls, helped the family for over 4 month as a live in au pair, can give contact informations if required