Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 07, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  If needed can be at night shift with extra pay  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Myrna R.     Age 59      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - 1485 Notre dame avenue
 
Member ID: 338122 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or caregiver 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Myrna, of legal age, married and living with my husband along with my teen-age son who going to have his study here in one of the school here in Winnipeg. I am a Registered Nurse in Philippines and worked as nurse in Saudi Arabia for 22 years, stated all of my experiences on my CV for further inquiry. I am hard working, compassionate, well liked personality, willing to learned more about my job as a live-in caregiver to an individuals who have difficulty performing basic day to day activities, such as laundry, meal planning and preparation and light housekeeping. Iím used to take care of my 6 kids but now they were married and have there own family. I love kids and elderly. Thank you so much for reading my profile. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Arabic, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Iíve been a mother of a five children and fortunately I am Nurse. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing in Philippines Registration No. 0142379 valid until 02/24/2022 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 19, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Willing to work in an elderly live- caregiver 
 
 
  References
 
Khadeejah Tabbada 
Out Patient Department in United Doctors Hospital, Jeddah Saudi Arabia, 12 years, end of service. 
 
 
Dr. Hossam Eldesoky Ibrahim 
Internal Medicine Consultant Out Patient Department, United Doctors Hospital, Jeddah Saudi Arabia. 12 years, end of service.