Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Prefer hour most likely 8 am- 4/5 pm. Monday-Friday.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Alma E.     Age 46      Female      North York, ON  - Sheppard/Bathurst
 
Member ID: 338171 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Alma from the Philippines, youngest among the seven siblings, legally working in Canada since 2010 to present with 4 different employers in different years with different ages of kids.
A loving, compassionate, outgoing individual I always was.
Hobbies:
I love crocheting, practice basic paintings, and sewing my own clothes during my free time. I love cooking too and try to cook different kinds of recipes.
Degree:
Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Management.

Training:
Lifesaver 101
Emergency First Aid And CPR C+ AED. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
December 2010- Feb. 20112 Tatiana Kockkarova with 8months boy and 3. 5 yrs old girl.
April 2012-Sept. 2013 Alon/ Erin Eizenman with newborn girl and 2. 5 yrs old girl.
2014 April-2016 July Rivka Krokafsky/Ronit
Share nanny for 1year old boy and girl.
Sept. 2016- present Lanie Schachter with 10 months old boy and 3 year old boy. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce Major in Management. Graduated from the Philippines. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Play dates
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Babysitting.