Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night
 
 
  I study at 9 am to 1 pm So Iíll available from 7 pm till late Available whole day on the weekend  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Narada S.     Age 27      Female      Toronto, ON  - Newmarket
 
Member ID: 338176 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a new comer to Canada
I am studying PSW program
I looking for a part time jobs.
I can start immediately
Even I donít have much experience but I willing to learn and try my best 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Bavarian, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Protestant 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I am a student and studying in personal support worker diploma program. I am from Thailand. I am 27 years old.
Now I am looking weekends job around 15-20 hours per week
I am available from Monday to Friday at 7 pm to 10 or 11 pm and AVAILABLE whole day on WEEKENDS.

Now I caring 2 kids 9 and 11 years old boys from 3 pm to 6 pm Monday to Friday

I had experience with the children from the church every weekend for 3 years and experienced to take care of my sister children.
I had experience training for 200 hours from kindergarten the children ages around 3-5 years old.
I donít have Driverís license yet but plan to do it in the future. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
I am studying PSW in college 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required