Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Amina M.     Age 24      Female      Calgary, AB  - 121 Aspen Hills Dr SW
 
Member ID: 338268 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Amina . A 23 years old, a female. I am currently studying Pharmacy Assistant at Robertson College, looking for a part-time job. I really enjoy being around kids most especially taking care of them. I have been taking care of my (2)Nephews and (5) Nieces before I moved from Philippines to Canada. Your kid/s will surely be in my good hands for I care for them as if they are my own blood. I am an only daughter and currently living with my mom. I am fluent in speaking and English, I can also speak Chavacano (similiar to Spanish), Tagalog, Tausug and Bisaya. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog, Tausug, Chavacano 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I intend to care for the kid or kids that I will be taking care of, as to treat them as my own family. I am really fond of kids. I will help them as much as I can. To make them feel loved and cared. To make sure that I am there to guide and teach them the things that they need to know. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 21, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1600 - $1800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
  References
 
Kenneth Francisco 
I babysitt his twin brothers for 2 years. They are both 6 years old. They moved out of the city that's why I had to leave.