Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 19, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Teresa D.     Age 38      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 1669 Hector Road NW
Member ID: 338773 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Teresa, currently working here in Canada going to finish this end of january 2020. I am already have Open work permit an soon to be Permanent, but I prepare to be still a nanny. I have experienced childcare in Hongkong for almost 5yrs. Main main duty is taking care of the kids. From morning routine until afternoon. Here are some of the them. Cook food, feed the child, change diaper, give bath, give somw vitamins and proper medication. Bring to playdate, went to Park f weather is good. make some crafts and art.. teavh alphabeth.. numbers and counting. Prepare some meal for the family. light houskeeping such as laundry, vacuming, moping and cleaning. Most importantly focus with the welfare of the chilld. Take care with full responsability with the absence of the parents. I am honest and trusthworthy. Can handle the kids. passionate with the kids and loving.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Help the child from morning to afternoon. Cook food, give some proper medication, change diaper, make some arts and craft.. Give bath. Teach the alphabeth and numbers. bring to playdate go to park. Teach to be independent. teach to put some stuffs like tieng lace of the shoes, clothes and jacket. Play with the child. bring and pick from school if neccesary. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Graduated Bachelor Secondary Education. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Maryam Rabii