Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
My experience with childcare is when I start to become a mom. I have raised my 4 wonderful children my myself since birth, the eldest at age 20 now and the youngest at age 8 who is in the philippines. I have always been a caring, patient, passionate and loving mom who always understand the needs of a growing child.
I am a college graduate who took up Medical Office Assistant at Robertson College. I have also finished computer programming. I have worked in healthcare, retail, auto rental, call centres from network company and cleaning services. I can help kids with their homework.
I'am willing to work 8 hours a day or part time but live out because I have a cat to come home too. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
****** Can only do part time ******
I have raised my 4 children by myself since birth who are all grown up now. my eldest is 20 now. I am looking for a part time job only. I can help with household chores, kids homework and I am good with pets too as I have my own cat. I have my learners license but I do not drive yet.
I am a college graduate who took up medical office assistant and computer programming.
if you ask me why I wanted a childcare job?
it is simply because I miss the joy of taking care of little ones. my children are all grown up now. it is not just an extra income for me. but loving what I do for work which is childcare simply puts happiness in my heart. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, Associates Degree, First Aid Training 
College graduate from Robertson College ( Medical Office Assistant ) college graduate from AMA Computer University ( Computer Programming) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
  References
 
Brenda Dela Cruz 
work for dynamic group in whitecourt. she is the manager. worked in cleaning schools and handling airways truck rental. 
 
 
Lyra Hutchen 
my department manager at walmart whitecourt. worked for a year and 3 months.