Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am Looking for a part time job, and I am available Morning 10 am to 2pm. and the afternoon 3 pm to 7pm  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Joan S.     Age 37      Female      Toronto, ON  - 6 auburndale court
 
Member ID: 338875 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi My Name is Joan , Married I have 2 daughters a 6 year old and 1 year old. I graduated at Bachelors of Science in Commerce in the philippines last 2005. and I work in multi brand motorcycle dealer as a Branch Secretaty/ Marketing Assistant/ Cash Custdian, I came to Canada Feb 4, 2014 and my first job here is at Tim Hortons Etobicoke for only 3 months I quit that job because nobody took care of my baby, My Second job is in the airport from oct 2014 till june 2018 as a baggage handler.. now I am looking for a part time cash job to sustain our daily expenses. im asking to the employer to give me a chance to work because I really need job to help my husband.. Thank you so much and God Bless. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I Dont Have an work experience of childcare, But I have a daughter 6 year old and 1 year old.. as a Monther of 2 I need to take care of my kids, i always feed them on time, took a bath and give time to play with them so that they can feel how happy being a kid protect from any danger. if I work with the other kid its the same I will do, because no mother cannot allow a kid to get harm. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Graduate as Bachelors of Science in Commers, Major in Banking And Finance 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Gladys Fullo 
 
 
 
Arcie Cortez