Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 08, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Preferred a Monday to Friday days but willing for anything.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Pembroke
 

 

 
 
 
Emma S.     Age 19      Female      Pembroke, ON  - Hamilton Street
 
Member ID: 339057 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there, my name is Emma I am 19 years old and graduated high school two years ago. Right after high school I went into college for PSW diploma. The course wasn't for me and I only completed one semester. Now I am back home and working. Most of my job experience is in customer service. I have been working since I was 15 and I am now looking for something to broaden my horizons. I am first aid and CPR certified, have a drivers license, my Owen vehicle and live locally in Pembroke. I am willing to use my vehicle and travel anywhere necessary. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 3 references
During the months of June and July this year I worked as a nanny in the morning for a 4 year old, from around 6:45 to 8:45. This job included going into another families home, waking the child up, getting her dressed, wedding her breakfast, playing and reading before we had to leave, and finally dropping her off to day care. When I was 14 and 15 I babysat for local families as well. I am comfortable with a variety of age groups and have experience with almost all. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Sara Goldburg 
She is the mother of the 4 year old I was a nanny for in the mornings. Scheduled for the months of June and July but have casually babysat for her since she was born.