Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Luvinin M.     Age 62      Female      Surrey, BC  - 168
 
Member ID: 339174 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Private caregiver 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Bhemy. I am a very passionate person and dedicated to my job. I consider my employers house my own so with regards to housekeeping I always give my best with regards to taking care of my clients, I always have compassion on elders, respect their rights and never argue. especially if they have alzheimers and dimentia
I always treat my clients with respect. I am also an honest person and I love music so I always encourage them to sing with me on their idle moments. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I do not have experienced on childcare. I did take care my 3 children and 1 grandson but I do not have experienced taking care of other children 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have certificates when I worked in California USA 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Private caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
Caregiver to elderly
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Greater than $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
15 years experienced taking care of dimentia/alzheiemers patients 
 
 
  References
 
Cathleen Nichols 
Cathleen is the daughter of my last employer They put their dad Charles Nichols to the nursing home because of the decline on his eyesight and his condition worsen 
 
 
Ester Jamoso 
Ester and I worked together in one of my clients. Unfortunately my client died