Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 29, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Wetaskiwin
 

 

 
 
 
Bianca G.     Age 24      Female      Wetaskiwin, BC  - 5206 53st Green Meadows Apt
 
Member ID: 339457 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Brazilian, 24 years old and I have lots of experience with children. I have a bachelor's degree (Major in Education - Geography) and worked 4 years as a teacher in Brazil with kids aged 3 up to 16 years old. I also have worked as a nanny for a wonderful families and can provide good references of previous child care services that I provided. I also have experience in caring for twin babies/toddlers. I have my first Aid/CPR course and a clean criminal record. I speak English and Portuguese and I am looking forward to be a great child care provider to your kids.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Spanish, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 5 references
English teacher (2015 - 2019): kids aged 3 up to 16 years old.

Worked as a babysitter to many families (2019 - 2020).

Nanny live in position (2019 - 2020): Childcare, playing games, light housecleaning, pet care and homeschooling.

Nanny (2020 - 2021): care for twin boys since they were 16 months.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
I have graduated as a Geography Teacher. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
CNA Language School 
I worked there for 6 months teaching English for kids and teenagers. (3 years old - 18 years old) 
 
 
Knn School 
I worked there for 2 years teaching English for kids and teenagers. (3 years old - 18 years old)