Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 05, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening   
 Night
 
 
  Monday Wednesday Friday my classes end at 1:30. Tuesdays my class end at 5:30. Thiraday Saturday Sunday I am free.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brandon
 

 

 
 
 
Keely R.     Age 18      Female      Brandon, MB  - Hedin Crescent
 
Member ID: 339856 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Keely. I have many years experience of babysitting with small children as well as babies. I am certified in CPR training. I love playing sports such as volleyball and hockey and I love to read as well. I have my own car that I am willing to use for the job. I am willing to take kids to and from any activities and will be able to prepare meals if need be. If you�re interested or want to chat more. Preferably text me 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
In my previous years I have had the privilege to take care of multiple different families children, ages varying from 2-11. In these years some of my responsibilities were: driving or walking the kids from school, overseeing homework and their school studies. Driving the kids to and from their activities such as soccer or dance etc. Preparing meals and on the occasion making sure they are all ready and tucked into bed. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated this past spring of 2019 & am currently enrolled at Brandon Univeristy pursuing my Bachelor of Arts. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Tammy Wruth 
I have known Tammy my entire life . She has 2 beautiful kids below the ages of 6. I have had the opportunity to care for her children on many occasions . Vary between watching the kids for a couple hours to a couple days and nights at a time. I would take the kids swimming, mini golfing and to different activities as well. I still occasionally babysit her children. 
 
 
Hilton Martinez 
I had worked for Hilton for 2 years in the past. He had been a janitor at my high school and needed help with his 3 girls after school. So I walked or drove them home , and was responsible for preparing dinner, making sure assignments and homework was finished . And entertaining the girls until their parents got home a couple hours later. The reason I do not babysit these girls anymore is that they have come to an age where they are of the age and responsible enough to care for themselves now.