Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 05, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am looking part time at least 9am to 2pm every day.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa


Shyrell T.     Age 41      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 240 Brittany Drive
Member ID: 340016 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. Bonjour. My name is Shyrell, I am 41 years old, married and a mother of two beautiful kids ages 16 and 5 yrs old. I worked as caregiver or nanny with over 6+ years of experience providing care to children aged 3 mos. to 8 years old. Right now I am looking for part time job for atleast 5 hrs a day or 9am to 2pm as I still need to pick up my daughter from the bus stop near my place. I also open to the concept of drop off and pick up at my place to get a full time job. I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND. I love working with kids, it can be hard, it can be tricky, it can be hilarious, it can be oh-so-many things, but most of all it's fun. Thank you and GOD BLESS. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 1 references
I worked as nanny with over 6+ years of experience. Organizing children's daily schedules, including meal preparation and recreational activities. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I graduated in HS in the Philippines. And I studied and took BS Occupational Therapy, undergraduate. I trained CAREGIVER at INS training school in Makati, Philippines to work here in Canada under Caregiver Program. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 05, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences: