Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 11, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon        
 Evening           
 Night        
 
 
  Anytime that isnít during school hours  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Noemi I.     Age 15      Female      Calgary, AB  - 2615 126 ave sw
 
Member ID: 340194 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Anything available 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, howís it going? Iím Noemi a focused work driven youth who would be perfect for this job because I love spending time with children and once they start to play and hang around me they love me too. Some of my favourite activities would be painting and dancing. When Iím feeling down I just put on music and dance my heart out, once in a while my little cousins will join in and we have the best time. They just love to be free and wild, nothing makes me happier than seeing everyone around me happy. Then once in a while I like change it up and paint instead, when everything is too hectic I paint/draw/colour just anything to express my creativity and everything going through my mind. I like to be silly and have a great time with kids because they keep me young and make me happy. Although I like to have a good time and be relaxed, I also know when itís time to play around and when itís time to be serious. Sometimes you have to be serious and know when to stop the fun and Iím good with that too. I will ensure that myself and everyone around me is having fun but also being safe, if youíre not safe and careful youíre not going to have as much fun and I would prevent that. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I have babysat quite a few times in the past, with family friends or my neighborís kids. All those times have been great and Iím glad I did it, I want to continue babysitting because I love kids and I have not had a bad time babysitting. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Anything available 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Prepare for bedtime
 
Desired Start Date:
September 06, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Josianne Paulgaard 
Iíve been working for this person for 3 years on and off Iím available anytime she needs me and Iíve helped her and her family out by watching the kids when the parents go on date night or are working later that day.