Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I go to school so I would be able to work after 4pm on weekdays. If Tuesday and Thursday dont work, I would be able to work other weekdays just not more than 2-3.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Hampstead


Liya K.     Age 17      Female      Hampstead, QC  - Harland
Member ID: 340406 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, my name Liya, I am 16 years old and I am very positive with any situation that comes my way. I have a lot of experience working with kids through working as a councillor in training at Camp Manitou where I got to the opportunity to work with kids of all different ages. and I loved every minute of it. I am trained in bronze cross and I�m up to date with my CPR certification. I would be available to work as a part time babysitter on a couple days of the week after 4:00PM or on the weekends. I am also a tutor so I would be able to help with homework or tutoring. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with children as a councillor in training at my summer camp, Camp
Manitou. There, I got the opportunity to work with kids of all different ages. I learned how to get along with them, but also how to take care of them. I have also volunteered at Centre Philou, where the children have mental and physical disabilities. This was a really great learning experience for me. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am currently in grade 11 at Lower Canada College. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
Arianne Aberman 
Arie Koifman