Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
I am looking child care provider that is my career for almost 11 years in toronto Canada, I'am married with 2 kids, they are big kids. I'am B. S. Psychology graduate back home too. I love kids, babies if I take care its like my own kids, I am honest, trustworthy, loveble, always willing to help. good manager of the house, very good by communicating with kids, sharing laughter together, always treating them its like your own kids. I take care 3 kids, They are very sweet but its so sad because they are moving to ottawa, I take care twin, very busy double trouble but I enjoy because they are so cute same clothes same everything, but so sad because there parent decided to put them in day care. Thank you so much for reading. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
My work experience newborn baby up to 2 yrs stay with me in the whole day, my obligation to give her/his breakfast, lunch, dinner also snack in the morning and the aftermoon too, I usually bring to the park if summer time play together, if winner time we usually go to drop in center or library to learn many thing with social action, get to know some kids or babies to be friend, At the same time I need to drop in the kids in the School at 8:30am then pick them up at 3:15 then were going home together

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
B. S Psychology graduate in Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Supervise other household staff