Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 19, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Sani Mar G.     Age 38      Male      London, ON  - 198 JENSEN ROAD
Member ID: 340789 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Sani Mar and am a student in Fanshawe College ( London Ontario). I came from the Philippines which basically am a medical worker and a Supervisor in the Laboratory for almost 8 years. My wife is still in the Philippines but she will be with me during winter season. I donít drink alcohol beverages and smoke and I can sing lovely songs. I am an athletic guy and willing to watch the children 24 hours even if they are super active. I have an experience of watching children especially my nieces in the Philippines and is happy to be a part of their lives. Even though we have no children yet, Iím willing to train myself in watching them which I have found it very interesting and fulfilling job. I love to play basketball, go biking, swimming. I have also a keen eye of small things and love to clean and fix everything in order. I love gardening and dreaming of a big fruits and vegetable garden. I can lift heavy loads around 50 to 70lbs which is really my best asset. To know more about me you can contact me in my email and willing personally to be interviewed anytime. Thank you an God bless. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Papua New Guinea ( Tok PIsin) 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Seventh Day Adventist 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I had an exciting experience of childcare because of my nieces. First day, I made sure that I am properly informed about their food especially if they have allergies to anything. I basically can handle the pressure of letting them eat and sleep on time. Taking them a bath is more easy for me because they enjoyed the water. I am a Medical Technologist which handle stuff like stool, urine and other body fluids which also can be easy in cleaning them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Medical technology, also known as clinical laboratory science, provides the training necessary to perform laboratory based tests used by physicians to diagnose, treat and prevent disease. It is a field of applied biology and chemistry and is appropriate for students interested in the delivery of health-care services 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements