Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 31, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am willing to discuss my availability, I will be flexible with it  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Newmarket
 

 

 
 
 
Kamal R.     Age 38      Male      Newmarket, ON  - 66 Vantage Loop
 
Member ID: 341035 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Special needs child ,Elderly Man or Woman Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Kamal, I am married and with a beautiful little baby, I am filled with love and compassion towards people, I am also a good Christian. I have a Bsc in computer science and economics. I like to work with people especially taking care of people and making them happy, its my passion. I have Certificate in Safe Management and Osha. I am willing to add to my requirements to work with any future employer. I love to play chess, scrabble and see watch movies. I am a positive and goal oriented person, I do not have any criminal record. I will also provide my background check as a proof. I do possess a car and live in Newmarket. I wouldn't mind to have my work around here as well. I am a permanent resident of Canada I am hoping to be called for an interview and would be happy to speak with you. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
After I graduated in 2009, I worked with my mom as it is a family business. I then usually travel to England to take care of my sister's kids. I have two nephews and one niece that I take good care of while she is away. She travels occasionally and arrives for the weekend, her husband goes to work and arrives late. I made sure the home is in good shape and the kids are fine. I later travelled out to work in a designer showroom in logistics and supply chain and got a job in the United Kingdom embassy before I relocated to Canada. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Computer Science and Economics Bsc 2008 Occupational Health And Safety Act Supply Chain Management Humber College  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Special needs child ,Elderly Man or Woman Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
if required i am willing to consider
 
Desired Start Date:
September 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$38/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
if required i am willing to consider
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience in making people happy and comfortable including Elder men, Women, Kids and Special needs children. I am expecting my safe Management Certificate I just did recently it will be certified by the Ontario Ministry. My First aid And CPR Certification is dated for 8-9th of October  
 
 
  References
 
Robert Mckay 
Robert is my supervisor in the company I am working with, I will be putting my resignation immediately I get an offer in this field. He has been my supervisor since I started working at Newmarket. 
 
 
Olaitan Fasheyitan 
Olaitan was my colleague. She could be contacted anytime and will be happy to respond to you on any question regarding my work