Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Maurice Lloyd V.     Age 35      Male      Vancouver, BC  - Culloden
 
Member ID: 341351 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Caregiver to elderly and children with the following conditions: Alzheimer�s, dementia, stroke, diabetes, Down�s Syndrome, autism, ADHD, traumatic brain injury, cerebral palsy, epilepsy, spinal tuberculosis, spinal injury and mental retardation. Responsibilities include: serving meals, daily; emotional support and behavioural management; assisting in dressing, bathing, and dental hygiene; administering medication as needed; providing assistance with activities of daily living including grooming, toileting; assisting with mobility to improve physical motor skills; and changing linens and housekeeping responsibilities. Onaizah Association for Development and Human Services
Al Juffali Complex for Care and Rehabilitation Saudi Arabia
Caregiver for Children with Special Needs and Seniors with High Medical Needs, September 2016 to October 2018.

Home Health Care Quezon City, Philippines
Elderly Caregiver / Personal Support Worker
April 2014 to August 2016

Caregiver to adults with the following conditions: stroke, knee injury, neck injury, cancer, suicidal tendencies. Responsibilities include: accompanying clients to medical appointments; preparing nutritious meals; grocery shopping; bathing, dressing and personal grooming; performing household-related errands; housekeeping and laundry; changing bed linens; monitoring day-to-day condition of the client; operating a lifting machine; assisting with administering medication and engaging clients in exercise, activities and day programs. Experience also includes: bowel and bladder care; cleaning tracheotomy; managing colostomy bag; condom catheter care; and home nasogastric tube (NGT) feeding;

EDUCATION:
Our Lady of Fatima University Metro Manila, Philippines
Bachelor of Science in Nursing. 2005

National Certificate II Philippines
Caregiving, August 2013

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
  References
 
Charllote pascua 
 
 
 
Abu mina ahmed