Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 21, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville


Yaidelin G.     Age 37      Female      Oakville, ON  - Dundas/Neyagawa
Member ID: 341790 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Cleaning 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi there. I am Cuban- Canadian. I have 3 kids and Married. I just opened my own cleaning company and I want to make new costumers. I will provide you with an exceptional service as my business it call: Five Stars Maids. So I guarantee a Five Stars Service. Give me a chance and you wont regret. I do one time, weekly, by weekly or after renovation cleaning services in residential or commercial In Oakville, Milton, Burlington Areas. Give me a call and I can come to your place free of charge to give you an estimate.
I can adjust to your needs and make it glow.
My name is Yaidelin
Thank you. Muchas Gracias. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I donít provide childcare services. Sorry.. I only provide Cleaning services. Thank you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
Desired Start Date:
September 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
Dominik Baranowski 
This reference is Manager of Project One Interior. I provide services for them.