Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 01, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
  La raison de mes disponibilités limités sont à cause de mes occupations en dances, j'ai donc plusieurs cours et il faut garder de la place pour les devoirs.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-leonard
 

 

 
 
 
Amani P.     Age 14      Female      Saint-leonard, QC  - Jean-Talon Est
 
Member ID: 341877 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear parents,
HI, my name is Amani , I am 14 years old. I am a student in high school. I have been babysitting for 4 years now. I mostly babysat my little sister ever since she was one year old and my brother of eleven years old. I have a taken a course to save lives, so I know what to do in emergency situations, I had my course for babysitting kids of course. My schedule will be talked with you, to get a perfect setup that you like and that fits my week schedule. I am interested in animals and nature. I also love art, so you're kid or kids will do alot of fun. I am a responsible person, I can clean up a little bit, I can help the kids with whatever they need, I put them to bed.
Can't wait to work for you,
Amani


Chèr Parents,
Bonjour. Je m'appelle Amani , j'ai 14 ans. Je suis étudiante au secondaire. J'ai gardé des enfants pour maintenant 4 ans. Je gardais souvent ma petite sœur de 4 ans et mon petit frère de 11 ans. J'ai pris le cours RCR (réanimation cardio respiratoire) et mon cours de gardienne avertis. Mon horaire sera à en parler, car je veux un horaire que vous allez aimé et qui convient à ma semaine entière. Je suis intéressé aux animaux et à la nature. J'adore l'art donc votre enfants ou vos enfants aurons beaucoup de plaisir. Je suis une personne responsable, je nettoie un peu, je peux aider les enfants avec tout ce qu'ils on besoins, et finalement je les mets au lit.

J'ai très hâte de garder pour vous,
Amani. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I have been working as a babysitter for four years now. And I love it.

J'ai gardé pour quatres ans maintenant. Et j'adore ça. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$7/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Rachel Bertin 
I worked for my mom! I babysat my sister and brother.