Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Aldergrove
 

 

 
 
 
Ali F.     Age 25      Female      Aldergrove, BC  - 30th Avenue
 
Member ID: 342283 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Ali. I am 25 years old.
About six months ago I moved over from the island for a change of scene. Ended up buying a house here in aldergrove and havenít looked back.
Whilst being on the island, I worked the majority of jobs Iíve had for daycares, kids magazine companies, babysitting, teaching kids to bike ride, etc. I have been around children my entire life and absolutely love the energy that comes from them. My hobbies include but are not limited too- ocean walks, hikes, soccer, anything outside really. I have quite an easy going personAlity, but am to the point and direct when need be. Iíd love to find a family thatís along the same personAlity as me, and willing to grow together.

I would like to add I do have tattoos- these days I figured I should say something incase thatís not okay in your household. Rather say it now,
Thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Island Parent Magazine - 2009- 2012- helped with several baby fairs, manning booths, playing and interacting with children.
Guardian Angel Daycare - 2012- 2015- took kids to school, on day trips, fed the children and bathed.
Bikes Ďn trikes- 2015 - 2017- taught kids to ride bicycles, share, brought snacks, played.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Malia Woods 
Guardian Angel Daycare I got another job and this jobs hours were cut, slow season. 
 
 
Sue China 
Bikes Ďn trikes Left due to seasonal work