Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Since I am a student, I am most available on weekends.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Aimy A.     Age 18      Female      Toronto, ON  - 181 Dundas St E
 
Member ID: 342510 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.

My name is Aimy, I am a Life Sciences student entering my second year at the University of Toronto. I love science courses and I am working hard in my undergraduate studies because I later want to go to Med School. I consider myself multi-cultured since I grew up in 5 different countries that each have a special place in my heart.

I love teaching and taking care of children, before moving to Toronto I went to high school in the United States where I worked as a middle and high school tutor. I am also the youngest of 3 kids meaning that I am very energetic and know of a lot of ways to stay occupied as a child. I am responsible and will be able to create a fun, safe, and stimulating environment for your child.

I look forward to hearing from you,
Aimy 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
French 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have taken care of children 6 months and up when babysitting for aunts and uncles during my summer breaks. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I attended high school in the US (Bethesda, Maryland) and now I am completing my bachelor's at the University of Toronto, St George campus. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required