Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Nique Bell P.     Age 34      Female      Montreal, QC  - CHEMIN BEDFORD
 
Member ID: 342648 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Baby Nurse 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a gentle, compassionate, dedicated and hard-working caregiver seeking to establish a career as a baby nurse. I worked as a registered nurse for 12 years in the Philippines, I spent 8 years of which as a NICU nurse. Taking care of preemies and newborn babies with health complications is my area of specialization. I myself am a mother to a preemie girl who is now a toddler. I believe I can help families especially mothers in caring for their babies who require specialized monitoring and care at home. I learn and adapt quickly. I have strong interpersonal abilities and can relate well with people of various cultural background. I like reading books and I am also an amateur photographer. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
Hi there, I am a gentle, caring and responsible caregiver who can look after your precious little ones. I was a NICU nurse for 8 years back in the Philippines. I took care of newborn babies who needed specialized and critical care. I am efficient, adaptive and can perform tasks such as feeding, bathing, changing, putting babies to sleep, playing with them, reading books and do some housework. I am a mother myself which best qualifies me as a nanny/mother's helper/caregiver/baby nurse. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Baby Nurse 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
JOSELITO DATUD 
Mr Datud was my former supervisor and Chief Nurse in the hospital in the Philippines where I used to work. 
 
 
JUNE UMAYBAS 
June used to be my colleague in the Philippines. She is now a PR here in Montreal doing excellent caregiving jobs to the elderly.